Add Yahoo as a preferred source to see more of our stories on Google. Apple added the requirement to enter the password used to activate the iPad as a security and ...
The iPad Restore Feature usually shows up when your iPad enters recovery mode and displays the “Connect to your computer” screen. Apple treats it as a recovery path, not a normal update flow, so you ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results